Deutsch → to Mainsite →

creating
digital
excellence

We support our clients in securing their firms and maintaining their leading market positions. Today’s ongoing digital transformation calls for new business models, production methods, and shrinking innovation cycles to all meet the highest security standards.

We develop robust and sustainable digitization strategies and successfully implement them with our clients. Solutions for digital security and compliance concepts are integral building blocks of these strategies.

Digital Strategy

Today’s rapid digitization requires companies to undergo an extensive transformation to ensure competitiveness. To master that, an appropriate, concrete, and feasible plan is necessary. To guide this process, com I code works out a holistic digitization strategy with the client. This far-reaching task is carried out in iterative steps that encompass all relevant areas of the firm accordingly.

Digital Security Strategy

Securing internal digital infrastructures and applications is key to a firm’s future success. Together with our clients, we develop an appropriate security strategy, which acts as the linchpin for the implementation of digital security across the firm. The security strategy is derived directly from the overall corporate strategy and the ongoing, inevitable digitization of the firm.

Digital Architecture

Every digitization strategy needs a resilient and flexible technical basis. This includes robust, modular, and dynamic IT infrastructures and seamlessly integrated applications that act as the enabling basis of digital innovation in the firm. A change in IT architecture is part of a firm’s digital transformation and is implemented by us with our clients in an achievable manner.

Digital Security Architecture

Just like the overarching digitization strategy, a specific digital security strategy also requires a resilient and flexible technical basis. The security solutions must integrate seamlessly into the IT infrastructure and application architecture. The first step towards an implementable security architecture is the development of a "big picture" with a holistic end-to-end approach. Based on that, architecture modules are created that also include production / smart factory security, SIEM / threat management, IAM etc.

Digital Management

A deliberate IT architecture can only generate high quality benefits for a firm if the service management and operating processes are well designed, implemented in applications, and continuously optimized as part of steady improvement. The quality of processes and methods of IT management also determines how secure and economical the digital services and infrastructures are. To realize this, we implement successful IT service and operations management concepts and structures with our clients.

Digital Security Management

Digital security is a process, not a project! In order to establish these processes within a firm in a feasible manner, we offer customized services and support starting with the initialization of security concepts all the way to continuous improvements. Together with our clients, we implement cyber risk assessments, security audits, and the introduction and operation of management systems (ISMS, Tisax, ISO 27001). Security operations are further solidified with topics like security operations centers (soc) and security incident response.

Current Topics 2020

Digitization Concepts & IT Governance Digital strategies
Transformation of IT-organization
IT service management
Open Source Intelligence OSINT analysis
Risk analysis
Anti-OSINT
Identity & Access Management / Identity Governance Concepts
Tendering
Project management
Cyber Security Operations & Threat Intelligence Set up and operation of security operations center (SOC) internal / external
Security monitoring & SIEM
Security incident response
Cloud Security (Focus on Office 365 and Azure) Security concepts & architectures
Security reviews & analysis
Introduction ISMS & Certification ISO on demand (external Information Security Officer) Assessment & risk analysis
Implementation VDA ISA / ISO 27001

See also our zerotrust.digital initiative!

Partnerships in 2020

Champlain College, USA Munich Cyber Security Program
www.champlain.edu
www.mcsp.one
LabCampus at the Munich Airport Terminal TestLab Partner
More Info
Press
Digitale Sicherheit für den Mittelstand eG Founding Member
www.digitale-sicherheit-mittelstand.de
Nexpose / Rapid 7 Modern security analysis tools
www.rapid7.com
College of Applied Sciences Mittweida Collaborations in Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) and Digital Forensics projects
www.hs-mittweida.de

To master the challenges of digitization, human and financial resources are necessary. Through working closely with the client, com|code ensures that they are used with maximum efficiency. The focus of the digitization and security consulting is always aligned with the individual needs of the company.

Founded in 2009, com|code provides competent services and solutions for mid-sized and large enterprises.

(+49) 8142 - 440 21 80
kontakt@comcode.de

English → zur Hauptseite →

creating
digital
excellence

Wir unterstützen die Sicherung und den Ausbau der führenden Marktstellung unserer Kunden in einer digital-transformierten Welt. Die exponentiell fortschreitende digitale Transformation erfordert, dass neue Geschäftsmodelle, Produktionsmethoden und schrumpfende Innovationszyklen stets höchsten Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Wir erarbeiten robuste und zukunftsfähige Digitalisierungsstrategien und setzen diese mit unseren Kunden erfolgreich um. Lösungen zur Digitalen Sicherheit und Compliance-Konzepte sind dabei integrale Bausteine.

Digital Strategy

Der digitale Wandel verlangt Unternehmen eine Transformation zur Sicherung der Wettbewerbs-fähigkeit ab. Um diese erfolgreich zu gestalten, bedarf es eines möglichst konkreten Fahrplans. ComCode erarbeitet mit dem Kunden eine ganzheitliche und realistische Digitalisierungsstrategie. Bei diesem weitreichenden Thema wird in machbaren, iterativen Schritten vorgegangen, um alle betroffenen Unternehmensbereiche angemessen zu involvieren.

Digital Security Strategy

Die Sicherheit der digitalen Infrastrukturen und Anwendungen im Unternehmen ist mit entscheidend für den Erfolg des Unternehmens. Wir erarbeiten zusammen mit unseren Kunden eine angemessene Sicherheitsstrategie, welche der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die Umsetzung der Sicherheit im Unternehmen ist. Die Sicherheitsstrategie leitet sich direkt aus der Unternehmensstrategie, der Digitalisierungsstrategie und dem Status Quo (Risiken, Schwachstellen) im Unternehmen ab.

Digital Architecture

Jede Digitalisierungsstrategie benötigt eine belastbare und flexible technische Basis: Robuste, modulare und dynamische IT-Infrastrukturen und darin nahtlos integrierte Anwendungen, Grundlagen und „Enabler“ digitaler Innovation im Unternehmen. Die Wandlung der IT-Architektur ist Bestandteil der digitalen Transformation der Unternehmen und wird von uns mit unseren Kunden machbar realisiert.

Digital Security Architecture

Genau wie eine ganzheitliche Digitalisierungsstrategie, benötigt auch eine Sicherheitsstrategie eine belastbare und flexible technische Basis. Die Sicherheitslösungen müssen sich dabei nahtlos in die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur- und Applikationsarchitektur integrieren. Erster Schritt hin zu einer umsetzbaren Digital Security Architektur ist die Entwicklung eines „Big Picture“ mit ganzheitlicher Ende-zu-Ende Betrachtung. Davon abgeleitet erfolgt die Konzeption der Architektur-Bausteine inkl. Production / Smart Factory Security, SIEM/Threat Management, IAM etc.

Digital Management

Eine überlegte IT-Architektur kann nur dann vollen Nutzen und hohe Qualität für ein Unternehmen generieren, wenn die Service-Management- und Betriebsprozesse gut konzipiert, in Anwendungen umgesetzt und im Rahmen der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung stetig weiterentwickelt werden. Die Prozesse und Verfahren des IT-Managements entscheiden auch, wie sicher und wirtschaftlich die digitalen Services und Infrastrukturen sind. Wir realisieren mit unseren Kunden erfolgreiche IT Service- und Operations Management Konzepte und Betriebsstrukturen.

Digital Security Management

Digital Security ist ein Prozess und kein Projekt! Um diese Prozesse im Unternehmen machbar zu etablieren, bieten wir von der Initialisierung von Sicherheit bis hin zu kontinuierlichen Verbesserungen maßgeschneiderte Bausteine für das Unternehmen. Wir realisieren mit unseren Kunden Cyber Risk Assessment, Security Audits und die Einführung und den Betrieb von Management Systemen (ISMS, Tisax, ISO 27001). Security Operations wird mit Themen wie SOC, Security Incident Response auf stabile Füße gestellt.

Fokusthemen für 2020

Digitalisierungskonzepte & IT Governance Digital-Strategien
Transformation IT-Organisation
IT Service Management
Open Source Intelligence OSINT-Analysen
Risiko-Bewertung
Anti-OSINT
Identity & Access Management / Identity Governance Konzeptionen
Ausschreibungen
Projektsteuerung
Cyber Security Operations & Threat Intelligence Aufbau und Betrieb Security Operation Center intern / extern
Security Monitoring & SIEM
Reaktion auf Cyber-Angriffe / Security Incident Response
Cloud Security Schwerpunkt Office 365 und Azure Sicherheitskonzepte & Architekturen
Sicherheits-Reviews & Analysen
Einführung von ISMS bis zur Zertifizierungsfähigkeit ISO on Demand (externer Information Security Officer)
Assessment & Risiko Analysen
Umsetzungsprogramm VDA ISA / ISO 27001

Siehe auch unsere Initiative für zerotrust.digital

Fokus-Partnerschaften in 2020

Champlain College, USA Munich Cyber Security Program
www.champlain.edu
www.mcsp.one
Flughafen München / LabCampus Terminal TestLab Partner
weitere Informationen
Presse
Genossenschaft für Digitale Sicherheit im Mittelstand Gründungsmitglied
www.digitale-sicherheit-mittelstand.de
Nexpose / Rapid 7 Modern security analysis tools
www.rapid7.com
Hochschule Mittweida Zusammenarbeit OSINT & Forensik
www.hs-mittweida.de

Um die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung zu meistern, sind personelle und finanzielle Ressourcen notwendig. Durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden stellt com|code sicher, dass diese mit maximaler Effizienz und hohem Wirkungsgrad eingesetzt werden. Der Schwerpunkt der Digitalisierungs- und Sicherheitsberatung richtet sich dabei immer nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen des Unternehmens.

In 2009 gegründet, bietet com|code kompetente Dienstleistungen und Lösungen für mittlere und große Unternehmen.

(+49) 8142 - 440 21 80
kontakt@comcode.de